Current Executives

Executive Members

The Customs Brokers Association of Jamaica (CBAJ) later renamed Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association of Jamaica (CBFFAJ) was founded in 1965 to provide representation to the players who at the time did not feel their needs were being met.

The 2019-2020 Executive Team of the Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association Jamaica (CBFFAJ). Seated front left: Margaret Sharpe, Honorary Secretary; Ann Brown-Chang, Member; Colin Cunningham, J.P, vice president; Mitzie Gordon Burke-Green, President, Clive Coke, member; Vivienne Frankson, vice President, Marcia Bent, J.P, Immediate Past President. Back row from left: Roger Stewart, asstistant treasurer, Tancia Foster-Nurse, assistant hon secretary, Vanessa Brown-Harrison, member; Javar Wilson member; Paulette Watt-McIntosh; member; I. Rosemarie Spence Executive Member; Lloy Brown, treasurer, Suzette McNab-Wiggan, member; and Colin Carberry-Walters, Executive Member. Missing are Dermott Morris and Anya-Kaye Smith-Singh.


Founding Members - The fifteen stalwarts responsible for this noble association are:

  • Founding Members (Alive)
  • Founding Members (deceased)
Clinton H. Hoo
Louis G. Lee
Louis A. Williams
Joslyn A. Feaurtado
Vincent A. Ford
Leslie A. Grinnan
Lloyd G. Hepburn
Yen Chun L. LeeSang
Austin A. Morris
Stanley I.Perry
Leslie K. Thelwell
Eurston A. Wongsam
Vincent O. McCoy
Lloyd C. McQueen
Rupert S. Guthrie